Original Doodles

Vancouver

Posted on: October 16, 2010

So, I am currently in the lovely city of Vancouver, surrounded by mountains and breathing in the fresh ocean air. Strangly, it doesn’t really feel like I’m still in Canada. Something about how clean and organized this city is makes me feel a bit like I’m in London. And I’m really liking all the first nations art. It seems to be everywhere.  I must say, I am really drawn (haha) to it.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • autonomousspirit: Live drawing is pretty...different, I will say that. Especially if you have a professor or course instructor constantly peering over your shoulder! P
  • originaldoodles: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the feedback. Its been a while since i've posted any drawings but knowing that I have an audience will definitely
  • autonomousspirit: Hello! I thought you might like to know I found your page while googling pen and ink drawings, & I love your focus on the organic atmosphere! :)

Categories

